PDA

View Full Version : Would like to say Hello for the first time

~U)(G~Phantom_Archon
July 21st, 2003, 10:00 PM
=S=

I would to say hello to the one of the greatest clans on the net. I heard about the lan you all did and I take my hat off to you all. Great job way to go guys!!!! My name is Phantom or
~U)(G~Phantom~Archon I have a clan that is not quite the norm in clan we all vote on how the clan is going to operate. We are a brood war AAO and 1942 clan. some of you have even meet me in the flesh "alot of flesh" well it has been a honor posting on your boards. If you need help with anything at all please send me a e-mail I will see what I can do to help you out!!!!

~U)(G~Phantom~Archon

STEEL ON TARGET

bighead
July 21st, 2003, 10:09 PM
welcome to the forums phantom and thx :D

Apocalypse
July 22nd, 2003, 09:22 AM
Welcome Phantom, now get your bum bum in the server so we can play :)

~U)(G~Phantom_Archon
July 22nd, 2003, 09:28 AM
I was there last night. I am not very good at CS but I had a good time. I am better at AAO and 1942. With time I bet I get better.

~U)(G~Phantom~Archon

STEEL ON TARGET

LA_MERC_i||ega|-op
July 22nd, 2003, 09:49 AM
Welcome to the forums Phantom..

Question: When would have we meet u in the flesh?

~U)(G~Phantom_Archon
July 22nd, 2003, 10:19 AM
=S=

I have meet tracker and one more of you. He is a cool dude. Hope to be on the same side as the LA MERC kicking some of that butt!!!!! tracker you need to come back out here and drnk more of that jack and coke with less coke bro!!!

~U)(G~Phantom~Archon

STEEL ON TARGET

Tracker
July 22nd, 2003, 10:52 AM
LOL..I hope to be out there very soon..I had a great time playing the X-box even though that kid made us look like little school boys..hehehe..As far as the Jack goes ummmm more Jack..lol...

And by the way welcome to the fourms..

Mike.."Tracker"

~U)(G~Phantom_Archon
July 22nd, 2003, 11:18 AM
=S=