PDA

View Full Version : Where can u find new skins?

Beavis
April 21st, 2003, 08:48 AM
I;ve search the net for new skins, all i find is mostly default stuff,
I dont want a whole pack, just basically the main guns i use.

Any suggestions?

LA_MERC_Onji
April 21st, 2003, 09:09 AM
ive been using the realism pack for a couple yrs now
http://www.lamerc.com/files/misc/CS_RU_V1_1.exe

Rooster
April 21st, 2003, 04:36 PM
http://skinshack.counter-strike.net/main.htm

You can try some here, thats where I just got alot of mine

LA_MERC_Spark
April 21st, 2003, 04:36 PM
www.csnation.net is ok... clan of the dead goat gun shop also has a couple cool skins.. not sure about the URL..

Allforone
April 21st, 2003, 08:35 PM
download the donkey pack
redoes all player/weapon skins, and has all new sound sprites to guns except ak...very nice pack..ive been usin it for a few months..and i like it.

be easiest to find on google..i dloaded off a foreign site cause the rate was good and was only place i could find it without lookin through forums forever

LA_MERC_Cowboy_From_Hell
April 21st, 2003, 11:00 PM
donkey pack screws with slower computers...BEWARE.

Scott

Apocalypse
April 22nd, 2003, 01:27 AM
Ok, I've been using the regular counter-strike skins since i've started playing...onji, i d/led that realism pack...i ran the set up but i dont notice a difference in the game.....what else am i supposed to do??? or if anyone can help me out and just explain how to replace skins for guns or players or whatever

LA_MERC_Spark
April 22nd, 2003, 10:30 AM