PDA

View Full Version : name change

U|33R n00|3
February 10th, 2003, 02:56 PM
wazzup nubs? im thinking about changing my name from "worst n00b ever" to something else. i've been playing cs for about 4 months now and although im still not at Corona's or Big's level, i have improved. i don't feel as though im the worst anymore. that became evident when i obtained an in-game knife on the fag across the hall, a.k.a. corona. that just doesnt happen that much.

so anyway, back to the point. i would appreciate suggestions on a new name change. i would like to keep something about "n00b" in the name but i would like everyone else's opinion. corona suggested "ubber n00b" and i like that but your comments will be appreciated.

bighead...keep practicing with that awp casue your still no good! ha ha.

the n00b

bighead
February 10th, 2003, 03:17 PM
LOL I'll never really be good at it. But as long as i'm good enough to nub someone that is shooting one back at me. I'm happy

LA_MERC_Yankee
February 10th, 2003, 03:20 PM
How about n00balicious or the n00binator. :)

CrAzYbOnEs
February 10th, 2003, 04:01 PM
yo biggy ill show u how to awp foo , but u got to get me back and running again in cs first. the things broke for some reason i can only connect like 1 out of 10 trys. anyway on the name thing what about k!llaOfn00b$ wo0t wo0t ownage . lol it was worth a try. peace

bighead
February 10th, 2003, 04:20 PM
boy what u talking about. you can't hit the ground w/ a whole clip w/ a colt lol. and you going to nub me? i don't think so :C) j/k bro get your stuff up and running soon

U|33R n00|3
February 10th, 2003, 07:19 PM
i like them...i like them alot...keep them coming...these are very good.

crazybones...nice pic man...do us all a favor and post some more!

CrAzYbOnEs
February 10th, 2003, 07:23 PM
lol aight man... just for u

U|33R n00|3
February 10th, 2003, 10:42 PM