PDA

View Full Version : me full of it? i think not.

Fragmonkee
January 2nd, 2003, 11:03 AM
i dont know why im full of SH*T because if you do the math mr i have a collage degree and that makes me 100% smarter than everyone. allright lemmie break it down further....
7000+ feet per second
now there is 5280 feet in a mile, right?
sooo thats 1.3 miles per second...
now multiply that by 60, and you get 78 miles per minute.
now thats 4680 miles an hr. so you are telling me something that travels at 4680 wont break your neck or take it completely off??? the sheer freaking physics of the whole thing makes since...

LA_MERC_Onji
January 2nd, 2003, 11:06 AM
and your talking about what again?

LA_MERC_Cowboy_From_Hell
January 2nd, 2003, 11:19 AM
Originally posted by Fragmonkee
i dont know why im full of SH*T because if you do the math mr i have a collage degree and that makes me 100% smarter than everyone.

Just to clarify.....

Did you cut your GED into little pieces and rearrange them into a COLLEGE degree? Last time I checked a COLLAGE was small pieces, ofter pictures, ararnaged in a way to make a larger image.

Scott;)

LA_MERC_Cowboy_From_Hell
January 2nd, 2003, 11:21 AM
While we are at it, Dirge and Andy BOTH have COLLEGE degrees in some form of physics if I'm not mistaken.

Onji, we are till talking about the .50cal round and what it will and won't do to a person.

Scott

LA_MERC_Cowboy_From_Hell
January 2nd, 2003, 11:23 AM
From Dictionary.com.........

col·lage ( P ) Pronunciation Key (k-läzh, k-)
n.

An artistic composition of materials and objects pasted over a surface, often with unifying lines and color.
A work, such as a literary piece, composed of both borrowed and original material.
The art of creating such compositions.
An assemblage of diverse elements: a collage of conflicting memories.

Scott

LA_MERC_MadMAX
January 2nd, 2003, 11:24 AM
History/Music here...hehehe

Fragmonkee
January 2nd, 2003, 11:31 AM