PDA

View Full Version : Stacking of Teams

-FA- Th|3f
September 10th, 2002, 07:45 PM
i know the forums was closed but i wanted to say somthign about this matter. i am not going to blame anyone but people are stat crazy they have to have good records cause they want into LA MERC so they try to impress you i hit auto assagin everytime i get on the server sometime i got to winning and so to the loseing but i see it as getting owned no matter what anyway so it make no difference i am her to have fun and not to get a good score i mean what is more important friends or a game score?? This is all I wanted to say really about the matter I can honestly say sometimes i get on the MERC team but that is cause i wnat top learn from you guys cause you are alot better than me. I have learned alot when i started playing hera bout a year ago I didn't get a kill on iceworld now i am getting 10 20 kills a map so i have learned alot.

;out

LA_MERC_Cowboy_From_Hell
September 10th, 2002, 09:17 PM
well said d00d.

Scott

LA_MERC_Sniper
September 10th, 2002, 09:55 PM
man..... people should understand that this clan is not about stats.. if it were i probably wouldnt be here now... and especially when i got in the clan it is about teamwork and attitude.... if you can suck gracefully and not be a sore loser thats way better than having high stats and a crappy attitude ;)

Noxious
September 10th, 2002, 10:20 PM
yeah, i been playin here for who knows how long. ive had my ups and downs, and a plenty problemo, but im here to have fun.
yeah i suck at CS, u can say that, lol.
i have my few lucky days and what not.

its fun here.
as far as the stackin, if i do stack, i dont mean to do it.
if i offend any1 in that process, i apologize.
my bad.

peace out.

LA_MERC_MadMAX
September 10th, 2002, 10:23 PM