PDA

View Full Version : Introducing LA_MERC_waltersw15[r]!

Chi_Townz
August 15th, 2007, 06:23 AM
:stick:stick

He can slice it, he can dice it, AND we all know he can CUT it!

Thats right folks, no longer is Bill a "LA_Merc Wannabe", No longer will he have to be on the outside looking in (Take that off you tag Bill)

But enough foolin' around, lets hear a little about him!

Name: Bill Walters (waltersw15)
Email: [email protected]
PID #(for Stats) 47577179
MSN IM: [email protected]
Google Talk: [email protected]
Picture: http://www.lamerc.com/vbulletin/image.php?u=1590&dateline=1174927858
game(s): BF2, Titan Quest, Civ4, Half Life2
Blood sample from first born: (if none available, then significant other): I don't have any blood samples, but how about a sperm count?
Job: (or dream job or both) Powerball Winner
Bio: Degradable (Ha! Ha! In the end aren't we all?) I'm a computer programmer for an Industrial Distributing company in Baton Rouge. I've worked for them for 12 years. I was born in Pennsylvania. Graduated with a BS in Computer Science from LSU. Served 8 years in the Marine Corps Reserve. I went to Desert Storm. I have been married for 14 years, and have a daughter that will be 3 in September.

There you have it folks!
LA_MERC_waltersw15[r]
aka - Bill

So please one and all lets give Bill a warm welcome!

LA_MERC_Dragonlady[s]
August 15th, 2007, 06:25 AM
Woo Hooo........ Wecome to the nut house the funny farm!!!!! and

where us women RULE ALL.............

Congrats Walter

LA_MERC_sLingbLade
August 15th, 2007, 06:45 AM
nice to have ya walt! welcome!

LA_MERC_Wetzny
August 15th, 2007, 06:50 AM
Welcome Waltersw15!! Glad to see you here!

LA_MERC_Spark
August 15th, 2007, 06:55 AM
Welcome big daddy!

waltersw15
August 15th, 2007, 07:00 AM
;202777']Woo Hooo........ Wecome to the nut house the funny farm!!!!! and

where us women RULE ALL.............

Congrats Walter

DL, I was told that I'm being brought into this clan to straighten you women out.