PDA

View Full Version : Hello

Rastrick
July 19th, 2007, 07:15 PM
Hey yall, I'm new to the LAMERC forums. I knew a couple of you guys through Richard. (Dunno his handle on these boards). I also was in a tabletop D&D group with Mike. I knew Nutria from Guild Wars and DDO.

I used to live in New Orleans until the storm did a doosey on us. I still own a rental property there but have since moved to Illinois. Anyway, I recently picked up the Expansion and Booster packs and have been playing almost nightly for awhile now.

I just thought I'd holler at you all since some of you still seem active. Is there anything I need to do to get access to the server or vent? I play on the Damnocracy servers alot, they seem like a good bunch of players. Well, maybe I'll see ya out there. Laters.

LA_MERC_YellowDog
July 19th, 2007, 07:56 PM
Welcome to the Forums Rastrick, glad to see you found your way here...
So you know a couple of our Boons that hang around the forums and server:)
Well, just between you and me I would not throw RatBoys name around to
much,,, hes kind of an embarrassment if you know what I mean...:stick

Just cause I'm kinda dense, what games are you currently playing? BF2, DDO, Guildwars?

Rollout
July 19th, 2007, 08:29 PM
Get on teamspeak and roll with us, ask an admin for the password info, Nothing, and I mean nothing compares to playing with us nuts on team speak. All else is totally boring!!!!!!!!

LA_MERC_th33_r00k
July 20th, 2007, 08:04 AM
Welcome. See ya around.

SweetGirL
July 20th, 2007, 08:43 AM
Thanks for comin' around and introducin' yourself! I'm Samantha (SweetGirL), and the Merc den mother/granny. Hope you have great times here! These boons will keep you entertained!

LA_MERC_goose
July 20th, 2007, 08:48 AM
These boons will keep you entertained!

pot ... kettle ... black :stick