PDA

View Full Version : Howdy!

LA_MERC_Bacowrath
February 2nd, 2007, 09:00 AM
Hey guys, my name is Barry. I'm a friend of Mikes's (Diesel). You should see me on from time to time. I'm a real noob when it comes to PC First person shooters, so I'm looking forward to learning the ropes. Mike made me start playing BF2, he threatened to keep pinching my ass and winking at me if I didnt start playing. The madness had to end, hence...here I am.

Barry

LA_MERC_Nutria
February 2nd, 2007, 09:02 AM
BARRY!! whats up man. I better not find out Mike is pinching your ass. I might have to choke a b!tch.

LA_MERC_LaTech
February 2nd, 2007, 09:05 AM
Diesel is known to do these sorts of things...but honestly, the one you have to watch out for is Andyconda...you want to talk about man-lovin...he's the one to talk to.

Seriously though...welcome to the forums!

LA_MERC_Bacowrath
February 2nd, 2007, 09:12 AM
Jealousy...Jealousy....What up you rajun-cajun?????!!!!!! :)

LA_MERC_Wetzny
February 2nd, 2007, 09:20 AM
Welcome to LA_MERC and the wonderful world of BF2, glad to have you here.

I would look out for Goose, who when over-served (verified by photographic evidence) enjoys frolicking with and wagging his tongue very close to other men. :stick

BTW Nice Quote from the Duke.

LA_MERC_goose
February 2nd, 2007, 09:52 AM
Welcome to the mad house Barry - don't pay these bastages any freaking attention - they're just mad that Reed, Justin, James and Andy don't give them all the love.

LA_MERC_Bacowrath
February 2nd, 2007, 09:54 AM
LOL

LA_MERC_T4rg3T
February 2nd, 2007, 10:18 AM
I'm Diesel's worst enemy in BF2. Want me to crush him, more? I will do it for free!

LA_MERC_Diesel
February 2nd, 2007, 10:56 AM
Leave me alone....Toby LMAO
welcome Barry, he is a noob, but has potential, and is catching on quick.