PDA

View Full Version : Talk about a bad night

LA_MERC_goose
March 30th, 2006, 08:49 AM
Last night HAD to have been one of the worst nights for me in BF2 - EVER! I started playing around 3 - within 30 minutes I was kicked off a server for teamkills - damn stupid ass people that stand in front of a plane KNOWING you're taking off. So after that I left - took care of a few things. I returned a few hours later to find Andy, BS and a few others on so I joined the 260 Pimp Shack with them - a round or two later I spawn next to a LAV so I take it. Drive for a few minutes and get killed. So I spawned at the same place again and jump in the LAV when it spawned - this guy jumps in with me and tells me to get out - yeah right. He goes on how I got it last time, this one was his, get out. I blow it off and then I get kicked - WTF! ON HELL NO! I wait my minute a go back in. Andy, the man's got my back, and even as the commander he's still talking smack to this ass hat. So I say something to the effect of being a cry baby - "I wasn't crying, I was enforcing the rules" - sure sounded like a cry baby to me - BANNED! woohoo! Andy, the man's got my back again! BOOTED! So, we find another server - Andy's commanding and driving an LAV and doing rather well too - KICKING LAMERC ANDYCONDA - Commander command, not drive. OH HELL NO! Smack talking began - two admins told me to hush so I left. Next server, after 5 rounds or so everyone left after several triple digit losses - glad there weren't any admin on - we'd been kicked from there too.
:peek:

LA_MERC_Andyconda
March 30th, 2006, 09:33 AM