PDA

View Full Version : My new puppy :)

blondie
March 23rd, 2005, 06:42 PM
Here is a picture of my chocolate lab. She is 6week old and really cute :) :) :)

LA_MERC_goose
March 23rd, 2005, 07:01 PM
I got one of those at my house - only he's a year old and strong as an oxe!

LA_MERC_YellowDog
March 23rd, 2005, 07:02 PM
AWWWW.... Shes so cute...:)

BTW... the Puppys Cool too....

LA_MERC_M@lACHi
March 23rd, 2005, 07:07 PM
Down yeller down! LOL!

npor
March 23rd, 2005, 07:51 PM
Haha, I knew someone would say that.

I have a 2 year old black lab too :)

LA_MERC_sLingbLade
March 23rd, 2005, 08:06 PM
Cute puppy....I know being a responsible pet owner you have taken him to a vet to get checked out right....? If not you need to. Sorry..Married to A Vet and Im a 17 year Vet. Tech. Let me know if you need help finding a GOOD Vet clinic in your area.

LA_MERC_Andyconda
March 24th, 2005, 05:21 AM
Very cute Blondie. My black lab is closing in on 9 years old. She's great and still in good health as I take her to the vet all the time. Follow Slingblades advice and take care of her, take her to the vet. It's expensive, but worth it.

|Team Moped| Kripto
March 24th, 2005, 06:48 AM
It funny how labs can stay in 'puppy mode' for so long, it takes a while for them to grow up! But they are the coolest Dog, my advice is to name her... that is really important!

MindWerks
March 24th, 2005, 08:11 AM
Labs are cool dogs. Kinda big for an indoor dog though isn't it?

LA_MERC_CS Widow
March 24th, 2005, 11:10 AM
Labs are cool dogs. Kinda big for an indoor dog though isn't it?
Try an Akita for an indoor dog! I had two of them.

Blondie, your pup is the greatest! What a cuddle bucket. There's a name...Bucket! lol (CB?)

HENK
March 24th, 2005, 11:48 AM
pretty much no dog except for the aussault rat breads are indoor dogs.dogs need to move ,some more than others but u should usually go out with them at the very least 1 hour a day,even though most people don t do that here :(

LA_MERC_sLingbLade