PDA

View Full Version : Not smart....at all

LA_MERC_Cowboy_From_Hell
March 15th, 2005, 09:31 AM
Ok, as a firearms instructor, this isn't funny. It could happen to anyone not paying 100% attention to what they are doing. As a regular cop I look at this guy and go...DUMB ASS! As a parent I look at this go and go DUMB ASS! What were you doing and whos the moron partner that verified it was clear?

The ONLY way this could have happened is he didn't take the mag out after locking the slide back. That means he looked into the open slide and saw the next round sitting on the feed ramp and the mag seated. I don't know about you, but one of the things I look for when Im checking to see see if a handgun is empty is the floor through the magazine well. The partner was totally useless too. Whats the point of showing it to another person if he's are retarded as you?

I give him credit for continuing though...limp and all.

OGRISH-D.WMV (http://www.lamerc.com/uploads/OGRISH-D.WMV)

LA_MERC_goose
March 15th, 2005, 09:44 AM
That must have been the Moron 101 class as WhosYourDaddy Tech.

HENK
March 15th, 2005, 09:59 AM
omg,this was hilerious ,the only thing that aint funny about it is ,that he could have seriously hurt somebody or himself.
lol when he gets out that "unloaded "rifle everyone freaks.
well now u know why u never point an "unloaded "gun at someone.

LA_MERC_CS Widow
March 15th, 2005, 10:03 AM
He pretty much lost the crowd after that little maneuver...ya think?

LA_MERC_LaTech
March 15th, 2005, 10:20 AM
what an idiot...he's VERY lucky nobody else got injured.

Daedelus
March 15th, 2005, 10:37 AM
haha yeah you could hear the crowd was either like laughing when he brought that ar - 15 out like oh man dont shoot yourself again but then i could see how some of them where like iam going to get out of here before that guy shoots me by accident.

and did you hear right before he shot himself he says iam the only one in this room professional enough for a glock40. bam!!!