PDA

View Full Version : Kinda Sad

cd
December 31st, 2004, 06:55 PM
I'm not trying to start anything, but I've been playing in this server off and on for a few years, and when people are in it, it is still one of my favorite's to play in. But I was playing today and the map was one-sided the ENTIRE time. When I said something about it, Spark told me to "leave". I'm really not trying to start anything. Just saying, it's not fun when maps are like this.

LA_MERC_Spark
December 31st, 2004, 07:22 PM
wtf? NO sir! You sad and i quote "this is lame" To which i said "then leava" followed by "j00 foo well" Kinda 1/2 joking.. Ya see until just now i thought you were complaining about the map.. others were...they wanted a switch...I never herd you say anything about the teams..... for christ sake man stop whining.. it's the first time i've played this damn game in quite a while.. i didn't come back to hear a buch of bull shiz WHINING.. I've been on the bunk side of many o map... including the one right b4 20 fighter... noone else complained .. just you... If your getting pwned then get better...... the only thing i see "kinda sad" here is your :tears

SgtJeff
January 1st, 2005, 04:20 AM
Tell us how ya really feel Sparky :slp...CD, understand how ya feel. Maybe just state the reason. Us bunch a boons sometimes are pretty dense. We need to know exactly what the point is so it doesn't get misconstrued. "Teams please" would get the point across nicely. Usually it gets done. Sometimes not, but usually. Sorry it wasn't fun. We've all been there.

LA_MERC_CS Widow
January 1st, 2005, 06:50 AM
...We've all been there.

Ya, it stinks when it's like that. Only played once when it was fairly full teams and it was as one-sided as what you got. Actually, I haven't been back. I got used to playing bots instead...lol

LA_MERC_Sabre
January 1st, 2005, 07:05 AM