PDA

View Full Version : THIS IS BIOHAZARD

BIOHAZARD
September 9th, 2004, 07:00 PM
Hello La_Merc dudes and dudets,

I am BIOHAZARD. Also known as Fred Flinestone, BIO Killer, and Over Killer. I live next door to LaTech. He is a Geek, Hacker and Back Stabber, and I get more BANGBANGBANG than he. He is jealous.

I am 31 y/o male. I am a Vet of the US Navy (Corpsman). I have been happily married for 11 yrs and I have cool 9 y/o son. I am presently in Nursing School, I graduate is May with a BSN, my wife is also a RN.

I collect coins. I love to play football, lift weights, and play racquetball. OH, I have a passion for Battlefield Vietnam. LaTech is also jealous because I own him on that game, however we make a deadly team as well.

I have heard many good things about you guys and look forward to getting to know some if not all of you.

BANGBANGBANG, OWW MY LEG, WHATA I DO???????

BIOHAZARD

LA_MERC_Sniper
September 9th, 2004, 07:56 PM
hey man welcome to the forums glad to have ya have you been playing on our cs server? if so see ya there. Oh and i'm sorry for your unfortunate luck. You know having tech as a neighbor lol wow you must have alot of patience. heheheeh

LA_MERC_LaTech
September 9th, 2004, 08:08 PM
Hey,

Yeah guys, this is my neighbor. He's seen me play CS from time to time and he's slowly turning into a gamer (I've created a monster!). Actually, for a while, I wasn't able to use my computer because he was always playing BFV...

Geek, yes. Hacker, yes. Back Stabber, yes. The story behind the back stabbing (}{ would be proud): We were playing BFV the other night and I threw a smoke nade in front of me. Bio was behind me and on my team. The smoke went off and I strafed left out of the way and stopped, letting BIO pass me. I then ran behind him and stabbed him. I'll let you decided who pwns who at that game (94 kills, 5 deaths...)