PDA

View Full Version : Thanks

LA_MERC_Andyconda
August 27th, 2004, 07:45 AM
I turned 30 today and as I realize I'm slowly becoming an old man I realize that I'm still pretty young. At least young at heart. I wanted to take this time to tell everyone merc and non merc alike, Thanks. I've been playing CS and other games for over 7 years with some of you. I remeber my first CS tournament back in the early beta days of CS in the DAGL.net tournament. That was the first time I rubbed elbows witrh the likes of Darren (Onji) and the crew. Thanks for all the good times and support that only comes from good friends. You keep me young at heart and friends like you make the world go round.

GEAUX MERCS

LA_MERC_Diesel
August 27th, 2004, 07:50 AM
w00h00, it wouldn't be the same without ya pal...
long live uber deleet day!!!
:blue:

LA_MERC_Dirge
August 27th, 2004, 08:18 AM
Awww! My boy is having a senior moment! Happy ub3r-d31337 day boon! It's been fun and let's keep it going!

LA_MERC_Cowboy_From_Hell
August 27th, 2004, 08:19 AM
W00t for the Conda and w00t for Mr Tamjungler!!!

:fruit

SnAkEbItE
August 27th, 2004, 08:52 AM
Nah 30 isn't so bad, I'm turning 36 here soon to be honest I still feel alot of times like I'm still 17-18 and in high school. I agree with Andy on this one, keeping young people around and playing these childish games as my dad put's it helps keep me young at heart as well. You can call it Petter Pan syndrome, I call it enjoying life at it's fullest. So Andy enjoy, cause the big differece is that we can afford nicer toy's...lol :cheers

LA_MERC_MadMAX
August 27th, 2004, 09:41 AM
Hey man - wouldn't be the same without you either ;)

}{y|3ri|)
August 27th, 2004, 10:09 AM
i think for his b-day we should put teamjungalar on the server....

LA_MERC_Andyconda
August 27th, 2004, 10:48 AM